Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Presbyterian Blue Hose W 88-57
Mon, Nov 11 Delaware State Hornets W 68-50
Fri, Nov 15 @ Georgia Bulldogs W 80-71
Wed, Nov 20 Dayton Flyers L 72-82
Sun, Nov 24 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 78-71
Tue, Nov 26 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W 76-59
Fri, Nov 29 @ Mississippi Rebels L 67-77
Sat, Nov 30 St. John's Red Storm L 58-69
Tue, Dec 3 Illinois Fighting Illini W 67-64
Sat, Dec 7 East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 87-57
Mon, Dec 16 Kennesaw State Owls W 74-57
Sat, Dec 21 @ Vanderbilt Commodores L 63-76
Sun, Dec 29 @ Charlotte 49ers W 58-55
Sat, Jan 4 @ Maryland Terrapins L 61-77
Tue, Jan 7 @ Duke Blue Devils L 57-79
Sat, Jan 11 Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 74-69
Tue, Jan 14 Pittsburgh Panthers L 74-81
Sat, Jan 18 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 42-56
Tue, Jan 21 @ Boston College Eagles W 68-60
Sun, Jan 26 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 78-80
Wed, Jan 29 North Carolina Tar Heels L 65-78
Sat, Feb 1 @ Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 79-70
Tue, Feb 4 @ Clemson Tigers L 41-45
Sat, Feb 8 Virginia Cavaliers L 45-64
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 Boston College Eagles 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Feb 13 Boston College Eagles W 74-71
Tue, Feb 18 Duke Blue Devils L 51-68
Sat, Feb 22 Clemson Tigers L 55-63
Wed, Feb 26 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 62-65
Sun, Mar 2 @ Florida State Seminoles L 71-81
Tue, Mar 4 @ Syracuse Orange W 67-62
Sat, Mar 8 Virginia Tech Hokies W 62-51
Wed, Mar 12 Boston College Eagles W 73-70
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 @ Clemson Tigers 9:00 PM
Sports Lines