Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Hampton Pirates Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 William & Mary Tribe W 77-69
Tue, Nov 12 @ St. Peter's Peacocks W 64-59
Sun, Nov 17 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 79-90
Wed, Nov 20 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats L 68-71
Sun, Nov 24 @ Missouri State Bears L 67-81
Tue, Nov 26 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 40-69
Fri, Nov 29 @ Liberty Flames L 53-70
Sat, Nov 30 Arkansas-Pine Bluff Golden Lions W 72-65
Sat, Dec 7 Florida A&M Rattlers W 72-62
Mon, Dec 9 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 85-52
Wed, Dec 18 @ Northern Kentucky Norse L 67-69
Sat, Dec 21 James Madison Dukes L 49-55
Sun, Dec 29 Winthrop Eagles W 101-95
Sat, Jan 4 Radford Highlanders W 87-60
Tue, Jan 7 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 61-74
Sat, Jan 11 @ Delaware State Hornets W 73-60
Sat, Jan 18 Coppin State Eagles L 68-71
Mon, Jan 20 Morgan State Golden Bears L 71-80
Sat, Jan 25 @ Savannah State Tigers W 80-71
Mon, Jan 27 @ South Carolina State Bulldogs W 67-56
Sat, Feb 1 @ Coppin State Eagles W 79-76
Mon, Feb 3 @ Morgan State Golden Bears L 92-94
Sat, Feb 8 Howard Bison W 63-47
Mon, Feb 10 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 71-65
Sat, Feb 15 @ Norfolk State Spartans W 79-73
Sat, Feb 22 @ Howard Bison W 81-78
Mon, Feb 24 @ Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 104-89
Sat, Mar 1 Norfolk State Spartans W 61-53
Thu, Mar 6 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 89-71
Wed, Mar 12 Coppin State Eagles L 77-83
Wed, Mar 19 @ Penn State Nittany Lions L 65-69
Sports Lines