Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Holy Cross Crusaders Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sun, Nov 10 @ Harvard Crimson L 72-82
Wed, Nov 13 Sacred Heart Pioneers W 122-118
Fri, Nov 15 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 54-62
Wed, Nov 20 @ Fairfield Stags W 63-49
Sat, Nov 23 Belmont Bruins L 70-81
Sun, Nov 24 @ Hartford Hawks W 80-55
Sat, Nov 30 @ New Hampshire Wildcats W 63-52
Wed, Dec 4 Albany Great Danes W 62-57
Sat, Dec 7 @ Hartford Hawks L 78-90
Mon, Dec 16 Canisius Golden Griffins L 73-83
Sat, Dec 21 @ NJIT Highlanders W 74-55
Sat, Dec 28 @ Michigan Wolverines L 66-88
Thu, Jan 2 @ Boston University Terriers L 60-70
Sun, Jan 5 American University Eagles L 54-69
Wed, Jan 8 Colgate Raiders W 73-64
Sat, Jan 11 @ Bucknell Bison L 57-61
Wed, Jan 15 @ Army Black Knights W 78-75
Sat, Jan 18 Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 61-42
Wed, Jan 22 @ Lafayette Leopards W 59-58
Sat, Jan 25 @ Navy Midshipmen W 67-52
Wed, Jan 29 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 60-51
Sat, Feb 1 @ American University Eagles L 57-63
Tue, Feb 4 @ Colgate Raiders W 69-68
Sun, Feb 9 Bucknell Bison W 66-50
Wed, Feb 12 Army Black Knights W 66-63
Sat, Feb 15 @ Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 72-67
Wed, Feb 19 Lafayette Leopards L 64-76
Sun, Feb 23 Navy Midshipmen W 74-57
Wed, Feb 26 @ Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 65-52
Sat, Mar 1 Boston University Terriers L 64-68
Wed, Mar 5 Lehigh Mountain Hawks W 54-48
Sat, Mar 8 @ American University Eagles L 46-57
Mon, Mar 17 @ Brown Bears W 68-65
Sat, Mar 22 Yale Bulldogs L 66-71
Sports Lines