Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Illinois Chicago Flames

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Drake Bulldogs L 59-61
Wed, Nov 13 Roosevelt Lakers W 87-65
Sat, Nov 16 Eastern Illinois Panthers L 66-86
Wed, Nov 20 Northwestern Wildcats L 58-93
Mon, Nov 25 San Diego Toreros W 74-70
Tue, Nov 26 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L 78-103
Wed, Nov 27 @ Wagner Seahawks W 94-76
Wed, Dec 4 Southern Methodist Mustangs L 65-73
Sat, Dec 7 @ Loyola (IL) Ramblers L 70-73
Sat, Dec 14 @ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 75-69
Tue, Dec 17 Purdue-Calumet Peregrines W 88-61
Fri, Dec 20 @ California Riverside Highlanders L 56-57
Mon, Dec 23 @ Colorado State Rams L 61-74
Sat, Dec 28 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 60-74
Thu, Jan 2 @ Valparaiso Crusaders L 72-87
Tue, Jan 7 Youngstown State Penguins L 62-75
Sun, Jan 12 @ Wright State Raiders L 53-58
Thu, Jan 16 Milwaukee Panthers L 63-67
Sun, Jan 19 Green Bay Phoenix L 64-69
Wed, Jan 22 Cleveland State Vikings L 64-74
Sat, Jan 25 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 75-76
Wed, Jan 29 @ Detroit Titans L 68-74
Sat, Feb 1 Valparaiso Crusaders L 46-70
Wed, Feb 5 @ Green Bay Phoenix L 70-81
Thu, Feb 13 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 53-73
Sat, Feb 15 @ Youngstown State Penguins L 56-59
Tue, Feb 18 Detroit Titans L 59-65
Fri, Feb 21 Oakland Golden Grizzlies L 71-86
Tue, Feb 25 @ Milwaukee Panthers W 80-58
Sat, Mar 1 Wright State Raiders L 61-68
Tue, Mar 4 @ Valparaiso Crusaders L 63-73
Sports Lines