Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Indiana Hoosiers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Chicago State Cougars W 100-72
Tue, Nov 12 Long Island Blackbirds W 73-72
Fri, Nov 15 Samford Bulldogs W 105-59
Sun, Nov 17 Stony Brook Seawolves W 90-74
Thu, Nov 21 @ Washington Huskies W 102-84
Fri, Nov 22 @ Connecticut Huskies L 58-59
Tue, Nov 26 Evansville Aces W 77-46
Tue, Dec 3 @ Syracuse Orange L 52-69
Sat, Dec 7 North Florida Ospreys W 89-68
Tue, Dec 10 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 81-54
Sat, Dec 14 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 72-79
Fri, Dec 20 Nicholls Colonels W 79-66
Sun, Dec 22 Kennesaw State Owls W 90-66
Tue, Dec 31 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 80-83
Sat, Jan 4 Michigan State Spartans L 56-73
Sat, Jan 11 @ Penn State Nittany Lions W 79-76
Tue, Jan 14 Wisconsin Badgers W 75-72
Sat, Jan 18 Northwestern Wildcats L 47-54
Tue, Jan 21 @ Michigan State Spartans L 66-71
Sun, Jan 26 Illinois Fighting Illini W 56-46
Thu, Jan 30 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 55-60
Sun, Feb 2 Michigan Wolverines W 63-52
Sat, Feb 8 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 60-66
Wed, Feb 12 Penn State Nittany Lions L 65-66
Sat, Feb 15 @ Purdue Boilermakers L 64-82
DATE OPPONENT
Tue, Feb 18 Iowa Hawkeyes 9:00 PM  
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 22 @ Northwestern Wildcats W 61-56
Tue, Feb 25 @ Wisconsin Badgers L 58-69
Thu, Feb 27 Iowa Hawkeyes W 93-86
Sun, Mar 2 Ohio State Buckeyes W 72-64
Wed, Mar 5 Nebraska Cornhuskers L 60-70
Sat, Mar 8 @ Michigan Wolverines L 80-84
Thu, Mar 13 Illinois Fighting Illini L 54-64
Sports Lines