Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Iona Gaels Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Cleveland State Vikings L 69-73
Sat, Nov 16 Wofford Terriers W 76-55
Tue, Nov 19 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 66-86
Sat, Nov 23 George Mason Patriots W 89-73
Sun, Dec 1 @ Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W 90-72
Wed, Dec 4 Marist Red Foxes W 83-74
Sun, Dec 8 @ Fairfield Stags W 83-72
Sat, Dec 14 St. Bonaventure Bonnies L 89-102
Thu, Dec 19 @ Dayton Flyers L 84-96
Sun, Dec 22 @ Nevada Wolf Pack L 72-80
Sat, Dec 28 @ Northern Iowa Panthers L 78-90
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Jan 2 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats 7:30 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Jan 4 Niagara Purple Eagles W 118-92
Mon, Jan 6 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats L 74-86
Fri, Jan 10 Fairfield Stags W 84-75
Sun, Jan 12 @ Siena Saints W 87-78
Fri, Jan 17 Canisius Golden Griffins L 83-85
Sun, Jan 19 Siena Saints W 88-74
Fri, Jan 24 Quinnipiac Bobcats W 95-73
Sun, Jan 26 @ St. Peter's Peacocks W 71-63
Fri, Jan 31 Manhattan Jaspers W 85-73
DATE OPPONENT
Mon, Feb 3 @ Monmouth Hawks 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Feb 4 @ Monmouth Hawks W 89-71
Fri, Feb 7 @ Niagara Purple Eagles W 90-89
Sun, Feb 9 @ Canisius Golden Griffins W 101-91
Wed, Feb 12 St. Peter's Peacocks W 62-59
Fri, Feb 14 Monmouth Hawks W 89-70
Fri, Feb 21 @ Rider Broncs W 80-77
Sun, Feb 23 @ Marist Red Foxes W 86-67
Fri, Feb 28 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 77-80
Sun, Mar 2 Rider Broncs W 97-81
Sat, Mar 8 Rider Broncs W 94-71
Sun, Mar 9 Canisius Golden Griffins W 75-72
Mon, Mar 10 Manhattan Jaspers L 68-71
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Mar 19 @ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs 7:30 PM
Sports Lines