Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Jacksonville State Gamecocks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Bradley Braves L 65-72
Sun, Nov 10 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 62-86
Tue, Nov 12 @ Chicago State Cougars L 75-79
Sat, Nov 16 Alabama State Hornets L 73-84
Tue, Nov 19 @ Auburn Tigers L 54-78
Fri, Nov 22 Dalton State Roadrunners W 85-61
Mon, Nov 25 @ Alabama A&M Bulldogs W 76-69
Wed, Nov 27 Fort Valley State Wildcats W 78-66
Sat, Nov 30 @ Central Michigan Chippewas L 61-66
Sun, Dec 8 @ Florida State Seminoles L 53-77
Wed, Dec 11 Alcorn State Braves W 63-52
Sat, Dec 14 @ Dartmouth Big Green L 46-76
Tue, Dec 17 Central Michigan Chippewas W 82-73
Fri, Dec 20 Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans L 70-75
Sat, Dec 21 @ Coppin State Eagles W 72-61
Mon, Dec 30 Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 70-65
Thu, Jan 2 @ Belmont Bruins L 67-78
Sat, Jan 4 @ Tennessee State Tigers L 65-70
Thu, Jan 9 SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 61-52
Sat, Jan 11 Eastern Illinois Panthers L 48-56
Thu, Jan 16 Tennessee State Tigers W 70-64
Sat, Jan 18 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 56-60
Thu, Jan 23 @ Austin Peay Governors W 71-59
Sat, Jan 25 @ Murray State Racers L 65-73
Sat, Feb 1 @ Morehead State Eagles L 54-65
Sat, Feb 8 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 60-72
Thu, Feb 13 Morehead State Eagles L 67-69
Sat, Feb 15 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 65-86
Thu, Feb 20 @ Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L 70-87
Sat, Feb 22 @ Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 57-69
Sat, Mar 1 Belmont Bruins L 53-76
Sports Lines