Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

James Madison Dukes

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 41-61
Fri, Nov 15 @ Northern Illinois Huskies W 60-55
Sat, Nov 16 Milwaukee Panthers L 66-77
Sun, Nov 17 @ San Jose State Spartans W 79-66
Tue, Nov 19 Detroit Titans L 67-71
Sat, Nov 23 @ Valparaiso Crusaders L 49-81
Wed, Nov 27 @ Winthrop Eagles L 57-69
Sat, Nov 30 @ Richmond Spiders L 53-68
Fri, Dec 6 @ Sam Houston State Bearkats L 76-77
Sat, Dec 7 @ Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L 57-70
Sat, Dec 14 @ High Point Panthers W 84-69
Wed, Dec 18 @ North Carolina Greensboro Spartans L 65-78
Sat, Dec 21 @ Hampton Pirates W 55-49
Mon, Dec 30 Ball State Cardinals W 73-68
Sat, Jan 4 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 60-55
Tue, Jan 7 @ Charleston Cougars L 61-75
Sat, Jan 11 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 74-78
Wed, Jan 15 Northeastern Huskies L 52-56
Sat, Jan 18 @ William & Mary Tribe L 56-78
Sat, Jan 25 Charleston Cougars W 58-56
Wed, Jan 29 @ Northeastern Huskies W 49-46
Sun, Feb 2 William & Mary Tribe L 79-81
Tue, Feb 4 @ Towson Tigers L 71-80
Sat, Feb 8 @ Drexel Dragons L 60-78
Mon, Feb 10 Hofstra Pride W 59-53
Wed, Feb 12 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 65-81
Sat, Feb 15 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 64-62
Wed, Feb 19 Drexel Dragons W 63-61
Wed, Feb 26 Towson Tigers L 66-69
Sat, Mar 1 @ Hofstra Pride L 71-82
Sat, Mar 8 @ Towson Tigers L 71-80
Sports Lines