Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Kansas State Wildcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Northern Colorado Bears L 58-60
Wed, Nov 13 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W 71-63
Sun, Nov 17 Long Beach State 49ers W 71-58
Thu, Nov 21 Charlotte 49ers L 61-68
Fri, Nov 22 @ Georgetown Hoyas L 63-90
Sun, Nov 24 @ Long Beach State 49ers W 52-38
Sun, Dec 1 Central Arkansas Bears W 87-54
Thu, Dec 5 Mississippi Rebels W 61-58
Tue, Dec 10 South Dakota Coyotes W 64-62
Sun, Dec 15 Troy Trojans W 72-43
Sat, Dec 21 Gonzaga Bulldogs W 72-62
Sat, Dec 28 Tulane Green Wave W 72-41
Tue, Dec 31 George Washington Colonials W 72-55
Sat, Jan 4 Oklahoma State Cowboys W 74-71
Tue, Jan 7 @ TCU Horned Frogs W 65-47
Sat, Jan 11 @ Kansas Jayhawks L 60-86
Tue, Jan 14 Oklahoma Sooners W 72-66
Sat, Jan 18 West Virginia Mountaineers W 78-56
Tue, Jan 21 @ Texas Longhorns L 64-67
Sat, Jan 25 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 75-81
Tue, Jan 28 Texas Tech Red Raiders W 66-58
Sat, Feb 1 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 71-81
Sat, Feb 8 Texas Longhorns W 74-57
Mon, Feb 10 Kansas Jayhawks W 85-82
Sat, Feb 15 @ Baylor Bears L 73-87
Wed, Feb 19 TCU Horned Frogs W 65-53
Sat, Feb 22 @ Oklahoma Sooners L 73-86
Tue, Feb 25 @ Texas Tech Red Raiders W 60-56
Sat, Mar 1 Iowa State Cyclones W 80-73
Mon, Mar 3 @ Oklahoma State Cowboys L 61-77
Sat, Mar 8 Baylor Bears L 74-76
Thu, Mar 13 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 85-91
Sports Lines