Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Kennesaw State Owls Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Youngstown State Penguins L 57-73
Sat, Nov 9 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 60-68
Sun, Nov 10 FIU Golden Panthers L 58-66
Mon, Nov 11 Warren Wilson Owls W 92-48
Thu, Nov 14 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 55-78
Tue, Nov 19 @ Chattanooga Mocs W 73-69
Sun, Nov 24 IPFW Mastodons L 66-76
Tue, Nov 26 Truett-McConnell Bears W 73-54
Fri, Nov 29 @ Cincinnati Bearcats L 67-95
Sun, Dec 1 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 51-68
Mon, Dec 16 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets L 57-74
Wed, Dec 18 @ Georgia Southern Eagles L 55-73
Sun, Dec 22 @ Indiana Hoosiers L 66-90
Mon, Dec 30 @ North Florida Ospreys L 60-85
Wed, Jan 1 @ Jacksonville Dolphins L 66-86
Sat, Jan 4 East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 55-71
Mon, Jan 6 South Carolina Upstate Spartans W 68-58
Fri, Jan 10 @ Mercer Bears L 46-83
Thu, Jan 16 @ Lipscomb Bisons L 83-88
Sat, Jan 18 @ Northern Kentucky Norse L 69-82
Thu, Jan 23 Stetson Hatters L 65-68
Sat, Jan 25 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 62-83
Thu, Jan 30 @ South Carolina Upstate Spartans 7:00 PM
Fri, Jan 31 @ South Carolina Upstate Spartans L 48-65
Sun, Feb 2 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 73-86
Fri, Feb 7 Mercer Bears L 68-75
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Feb 13 Northern Kentucky Norse 7:00 PM
Fri, Feb 14 Northern Kentucky Norse W 69-67
Sat, Feb 15 Lipscomb Bisons 12:00 PM
Sun, Feb 16 Lipscomb Bisons L 73-76
Fri, Feb 21 @ Stetson Hatters W 67-63
Sun, Feb 23 @ Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 68-78
Thu, Feb 27 Jacksonville Dolphins L 69-71
Sat, Mar 1 North Florida Ospreys L 77-87
Sports Lines