Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Kent State Golden Flashes Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Ohio Northern Polar Bears W 84-48
Mon, Nov 11 @ Temple Owls W 81-77
Wed, Nov 13 @ Seton Hall Pirates L 76-78
Sun, Nov 17 St. Peter's Peacocks W 75-58
Thu, Nov 21 Western Carolina Catamounts W 72-59
Fri, Nov 22 South Carolina Upstate Spartans W 79-78
Sat, Nov 23 Niagara Purple Eagles W 102-97
Wed, Nov 27 Youngstown State Penguins W 83-79
Sun, Dec 1 Kennesaw State Owls W 68-51
Wed, Dec 4 Bucknell Bison L 59-66
Sat, Dec 21 @ Charleston Cougars W 58-54
Sat, Dec 28 Cleveland State Vikings L 70-78
Tue, Dec 31 @ Princeton Tigers L 68-73
Wed, Jan 8 Ohio Bobcats L 53-59
Sat, Jan 11 Ball State Cardinals W 86-74
Wed, Jan 15 @ Northern Illinois Huskies W 73-64
Sat, Jan 18 @ Buffalo Bulls L 60-71
Thu, Jan 23 Western Michigan Broncos L 59-75
Sun, Jan 26 @ Toledo Rockets L 78-81
Wed, Jan 29 Northern Illinois Huskies L 49-50
Sat, Feb 1 Akron Zips W 60-57
Wed, Feb 5 @ Central Michigan Chippewas L 73-78
Sat, Feb 8 @ Eastern Michigan Eagles L 53-70
Wed, Feb 12 Bowling Green Falcons W 62-61
Sat, Feb 15 Central Michigan Chippewas W 83-75
Wed, Feb 19 @ Miami (OH) RedHawks W 75-63
Sat, Feb 22 Buffalo Bulls L 69-78
Wed, Feb 26 @ Bowling Green Falcons L 66-73
Sat, Mar 1 @ Ohio Bobcats W 75-61
Tue, Mar 4 Miami (OH) RedHawks L 61-73
Fri, Mar 7 @ Akron Zips L 54-58
Mon, Mar 10 @ Miami (OH) RedHawks L 64-71
Sports Lines