Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Kentucky Wildcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs W 89-57
Sun, Nov 10 Northern Kentucky Norse W 93-63
Tue, Nov 12 @ Michigan State Spartans L 74-78
Sun, Nov 17 Robert Morris Colonials W 87-49
Tue, Nov 19 Texas-Arlington Mavericks W 105-76
Mon, Nov 25 Cleveland State Vikings W 68-61
Wed, Nov 27 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 81-63
Sun, Dec 1 @ Providence Friars W 79-65
Fri, Dec 6 @ Baylor Bears L 62-67
Tue, Dec 10 Boise State Broncos W 70-55
Sat, Dec 14 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 77-82
Sat, Dec 21 Belmont Bruins W 93-80
Sat, Dec 28 Louisville Cardinals W 73-66
Wed, Jan 8 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 85-63
Sat, Jan 11 @ Vanderbilt Commodores W 71-62
Tue, Jan 14 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 85-87
Sat, Jan 18 Tennessee Volunteers W 74-66
Tue, Jan 21 Texas A&M Aggies W 68-51
Sat, Jan 25 Georgia Bulldogs W 79-54
Tue, Jan 28 @ LSU Tigers L 82-87
Sat, Feb 1 @ Missouri Tigers W 84-79
Tue, Feb 4 Mississippi Rebels W 80-64
Sat, Feb 8 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs W 69-59
Wed, Feb 12 @ Auburn Tigers W 64-56
Sat, Feb 15 Florida Gators L 59-69
Tue, Feb 18 @ Mississippi Rebels W 84-70
Sat, Feb 22 LSU Tigers W 77-76
Thu, Feb 27 Arkansas Razorbacks L 67-71
Sat, Mar 1 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 67-72
Tue, Mar 4 Alabama Crimson Tide W 55-48
Sat, Mar 8 @ Florida Gators L 65-84
Fri, Mar 14 LSU Tigers W 85-67
Sat, Mar 15 Georgia Bulldogs W 70-58
Sun, Mar 16 @ Florida Gators L 60-61
Fri, Mar 21 Kansas State Wildcats W 56-49
Sun, Mar 23 @ Wichita State Shockers W 78-76
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 28 @ Louisville Cardinals 9:45 PM
Sports Lines