Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Liberty Flames

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Randolph College Wildcats W 74-53
Tue, Nov 12 @ William & Mary Tribe L 72-84
Sat, Nov 16 Western Carolina Catamounts L 63-68
Mon, Nov 18 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks L 76-87
Sat, Nov 23 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 53-75
Tue, Nov 26 @ Missouri State Bears L 52-54
Fri, Nov 29 Hampton Pirates W 70-53
Sat, Nov 30 Sam Houston State Bearkats W 62-58
Sat, Dec 7 Greensboro Pride W 84-47
Sat, Dec 14 @ Austin Peay Governors L 71-77
Tue, Dec 17 Howard Bison W 77-59
Fri, Dec 20 @ Furman Paladins L 83-86
Sat, Dec 28 Southeastern University Fire W 92-53
Wed, Jan 1 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 64-77
Sat, Jan 4 Princeton Tigers L 74-80
Wed, Jan 8 @ Radford Highlanders L 63-72
Sat, Jan 11 @ Virginia Military Keydets W 85-80
Tue, Jan 14 Campbell Fighting Camels W 71-68
Sat, Jan 18 High Point Panthers L 70-76
Wed, Jan 22 @ Longwood Lancers L 66-69
Sat, Jan 25 Presbyterian Blue Hose W 65-53
Wed, Jan 29 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L 64-66
Sat, Feb 1 @ Charleston Southern Buccaneers L 66-80
Tue, Feb 4 Winthrop Eagles L 62-73
Sat, Feb 8 @ North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 72-75
Tue, Feb 11 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 52-68
Sat, Feb 15 Virginia Military Keydets L 70-77
Wed, Feb 19 @ High Point Panthers L 60-67
Sat, Feb 22 @ Campbell Fighting Camels W 79-59
Tue, Feb 25 Longwood Lancers W 90-76
Sat, Mar 1 Radford Highlanders L 83-87
Wed, Mar 5 @ Winthrop Eagles L 65-77
Sports Lines