Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

-2017Long Beach State 49ers

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Hawaii Pacific Sea Warriors W 71-59
Mon, Nov 11 @ Arizona Wildcats L 57-91
Thu, Nov 14 Loyola Marymount Lions L 73-74
Sun, Nov 17 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 58-71
Thu, Nov 21 @ Michigan Wolverines L 61-85
Fri, Nov 22 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 67-73
Sun, Nov 24 Kansas State Wildcats L 38-52
Sat, Nov 30 @ Washington Huskies L 89-92
Tue, Dec 3 Creighton Bluejays L 61-78
Sat, Dec 7 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 66-76
Thu, Dec 19 USC Trojans W 72-71
Sat, Dec 21 Montana State-Billings Yellowjackets W 82-75
Sat, Dec 28 @ Nevada Wolf Pack W 80-77
Sat, Jan 4 @ Missouri Tigers L 59-69
Thu, Jan 9 UC-Irvine Anteaters L 44-46
Sat, Jan 11 UC Davis Aggies W 99-74
Thu, Jan 16 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 51-64
Sat, Jan 18 @ Cal Poly Mustangs W 63-62
Sat, Jan 25 Cal State Northridge Matadors W 76-62
Fri, Jan 31 @ Hawaii Warriors W 92-83
Sat, Feb 1 Cal State Fullerton Titans W 75-56
Thu, Feb 6 @ UC-Irvine Anteaters L 58-61
Sat, Feb 8 @ California Riverside Highlanders W 88-76
Thu, Feb 13 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 64-65
Sat, Feb 15 Cal Poly Mustangs W 74-65
Thu, Feb 20 @ UC Davis Aggies W 79-57
Thu, Feb 27 Hawaii Warriors W 63-61
Sat, Mar 1 @ Cal State Fullerton Titans L 76-84
Thu, Mar 6 @ Cal State Northridge Matadors L 83-91
Sat, Mar 8 California Riverside Highlanders W 74-67
Thu, Mar 13 Cal State Fullerton Titans W 66-56
Sat, Mar 15 Cal State Northridge Matadors L 77-82
Sports Lines