Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Longwood Lancers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 44-82
Tue, Nov 12 @ TCU Horned Frogs W 82-79
Sat, Nov 16 Mars Hill Lions W 88-70
Fri, Nov 22 Brown Bears L 69-81
Sun, Nov 24 @ Penn State Nittany Lions L 67-93
Tue, Nov 26 @ St. John's Red Storm L 47-65
Fri, Nov 29 North Carolina A&T Aggies L 78-85
Sat, Nov 30 @ Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils L 89-90
Wed, Dec 4 West Virginia Tech Golden Bears W 95-80
Sat, Dec 7 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 67-76
Sat, Dec 14 Bluefield State Big Blues W 99-73
Tue, Dec 17 Virginia Intermont Cobras W 80-61
Sat, Dec 21 @ Dartmouth Big Green L 64-84
Mon, Dec 30 @ Ohio Bobcats L 43-78
Sat, Jan 4 @ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L 52-126
Wed, Jan 8 @ Virginia Military Keydets L 72-95
Sat, Jan 11 Campbell Fighting Camels L 67-75
Wed, Jan 15 @ High Point Panthers L 75-83
Sat, Jan 18 @ Radford Highlanders L 76-93
Wed, Jan 22 Liberty Flames W 69-66
Sat, Jan 25 @ Charleston Southern Buccaneers W 88-85
Wed, Jan 29 Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 62-82
Sat, Feb 1 North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 66-67
Wed, Feb 5 @ Presbyterian Blue Hose L 62-77
Sat, Feb 8 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers L 58-67
Wed, Feb 12 Winthrop Eagles L 59-76
Sat, Feb 15 @ Campbell Fighting Camels W 76-53
Wed, Feb 19 Radford Highlanders L 75-86
Sat, Feb 22 High Point Panthers L 59-85
Tue, Feb 25 @ Liberty Flames L 76-90
Sat, Mar 1 Virginia Military Keydets L 66-86
Wed, Mar 5 @ Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 65-81
Sports Lines