Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

-2017Loyola Chicago Ramblers

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Milwaukee Panthers W 76-72
Tue, Nov 12 @ Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 69-74
Sat, Nov 16 @ Tulane Green Wave L 59-65
Tue, Nov 19 Rockhurst Hawks W 83-65
Fri, Nov 22 @ Portland State Vikings L 63-67
Sat, Nov 23 UC Davis Aggies L 61-64
Sun, Nov 24 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 73-72
Sun, Dec 1 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 64-65
Sat, Dec 7 UIC Flames W 73-70
Fri, Dec 13 Campbell Fighting Camels W 80-68
Wed, Dec 18 Northern Illinois Huskies L 49-55
Mon, Dec 23 @ Fordham Rams L 69-83
Wed, Jan 1 @ Indiana State Sycamores L 58-70
Sun, Jan 5 Missouri State Bears W 89-57
Wed, Jan 8 Southern Illinois Salukis L 67-71
Sat, Jan 11 @ Illinois State Redbirds L 50-59
Wed, Jan 15 Drake Bulldogs W 70-60
Sat, Jan 18 @ Evansville Aces L 48-53
Wed, Jan 22 Indiana State Sycamores L 61-65
Sat, Jan 25 Northern Iowa Panthers W 93-87
Tue, Jan 28 @ Wichita State Shockers L 45-57
Sat, Feb 1 @ Southern Illinois Salukis L 76-81
Thu, Feb 6 Bradley Braves L 54-63
Sun, Feb 9 Illinois State Redbirds W 79-69
Wed, Feb 12 @ Northern Iowa Panthers L 58-80
Sat, Feb 15 @ Drake Bulldogs L 62-70
Wed, Feb 19 Wichita State Shockers L 74-88
Sat, Feb 22 @ Bradley Braves L 38-55
Tue, Feb 25 @ Missouri State Bears L 56-72
Sat, Mar 1 Evansville Aces L 72-75
Thu, Mar 6 @ Bradley Braves W 74-72
Fri, Mar 7 @ Indiana State Sycamores L 62-75
Sports Lines