Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

-2017Marquette Golden Eagles Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Southern University Jaguars W 63-56
Tue, Nov 12 Grambling State Tigers W 114-71
Sat, Nov 16 Ohio State Buckeyes L 35-52
Thu, Nov 21 New Hampshire Wildcats W 58-53
Mon, Nov 25 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 77-79
Thu, Nov 28 @ Cal State Fullerton Titans W 86-66
Fri, Nov 29 George Washington Colonials W 76-60
Sun, Dec 1 @ San Diego State Aztecs L 59-67
Sat, Dec 7 @ Wisconsin Badgers L 64-70
Sat, Dec 14 IUPUI Jaguars W 86-50
Tue, Dec 17 Ball State Cardinals W 91-53
Sat, Dec 21 @ New Mexico Lobos L 68-75
Sat, Dec 28 Samford Bulldogs W 71-48
Tue, Dec 31 @ Creighton Bluejays L 49-67
Sat, Jan 4 DePaul Blue Demons W 66-56
Thu, Jan 9 @ Xavier Musketeers L 79-86
Sat, Jan 11 Seton Hall Pirates W 67-66
Sat, Jan 18 @ Butler Bulldogs L 57-69
Mon, Jan 20 @ Georgetown Hoyas W 80-72
Sat, Jan 25 Villanova Wildcats L 85-94
Thu, Jan 30 Providence Friars W 61-50
Sat, Feb 1 @ St. John's Red Storm L 59-74
Tue, Feb 4 Butler Bulldogs W 69-62
Tue, Feb 11 @ Seton Hall Pirates W 77-66
Sat, Feb 15 Xavier Musketeers W 81-72
Wed, Feb 19 Creighton Bluejays L 70-85
Sat, Feb 22 @ DePaul Blue Demons W 96-94
Thu, Feb 27 Georgetown Hoyas W 75-73
Sun, Mar 2 @ Villanova Wildcats L 56-73
Tue, Mar 4 @ Providence Friars L 80-81
Sat, Mar 8 St. John's Red Storm L 90-91
Thu, Mar 13 @ Xavier Musketeers L 65-68
Sports Lines