Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 61-96
Mon, Nov 11 Eastern University Eagles W 84-79
Thu, Nov 14 @ American University Eagles L 61-63
Sun, Nov 17 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 90-84
Wed, Nov 20 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds L 83-89
Sat, Nov 23 @ Navy Midshipmen L 58-73
Tue, Nov 26 @ Towson Tigers L 60-75
Mon, Dec 2 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 64-59
Wed, Dec 4 @ Duquesne Dukes L 88-94
Sat, Dec 7 @ Lehigh Mountain Hawks L 68-70
Wed, Dec 11 @ Coppin State Eagles L 71-91
Sat, Dec 21 @ George Washington Colonials L 61-74
Mon, Dec 30 Navy Midshipmen W 63-48
Sun, Jan 5 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 54-59
Wed, Jan 8 @ Albany Great Danes L 72-73
Sat, Jan 11 Maine Black Bears W 79-76
Wed, Jan 15 @ New Hampshire Wildcats L 42-56
Sat, Jan 18 Vermont Catamounts L 47-73
Mon, Jan 20 Stony Brook Seawolves L 62-81
Sat, Jan 25 Hartford Hawks W 60-58
Wed, Jan 29 @ Binghamton Bearcats W 73-61
Sat, Feb 1 @ Maine Black Bears L 80-83
Wed, Feb 5 New Hampshire Wildcats W 68-57
Sat, Feb 8 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 61-71
Wed, Feb 12 Albany Great Danes W 71-69
Sat, Feb 15 @ Vermont Catamounts L 52-76
Wed, Feb 19 @ Stony Brook Seawolves L 53-72
Sat, Feb 22 Binghamton Bearcats L 70-72
Sun, Mar 2 @ Hartford Hawks L 56-67
Sat, Mar 8 @ Albany Great Danes L 56-86
Sports Lines