Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Maryland Terrapins Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Connecticut Huskies L 77-78
Wed, Nov 13 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 67-44
Sun, Nov 17 Oregon State Beavers L 83-90
Fri, Nov 22 Marist Red Foxes W 68-43
Sun, Nov 24 Northern Iowa Panthers W 80-66
Mon, Nov 25 @ Providence Friars W 56-52
Fri, Nov 29 Morgan State Golden Bears W 89-62
Wed, Dec 4 @ Ohio State Buckeyes L 60-76
Sun, Dec 8 @ George Washington Colonials L 75-77
Thu, Dec 12 @ Boston College Eagles W 88-80
Sat, Dec 14 Florida Atlantic Owls W 66-62
Sat, Dec 21 Boston University Terriers L 77-83
Sun, Dec 29 Tulsa Golden Hurricane W 85-74
Tue, Dec 31 North Carolina Central Eagles W 70-56
Sat, Jan 4 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 77-61
Mon, Jan 6 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 59-79
Sun, Jan 12 @ Florida State Seminoles L 61-85
Wed, Jan 15 Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 74-66
Mon, Jan 20 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack L 56-65
Sat, Jan 25 Pittsburgh Panthers L 79-83
Wed, Jan 29 Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 74-71
Sat, Feb 1 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 80-60
Tue, Feb 4 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 63-75
Sat, Feb 8 Florida State Seminoles W 83-71
Mon, Feb 10 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 53-61
Sat, Feb 15 @ Duke Blue Devils L 67-69
Tue, Feb 18 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 71-60
Mon, Feb 24 Syracuse Orange L 55-57
Sun, Mar 2 @ Clemson Tigers L 73-77
Tue, Mar 4 Virginia Tech Hokies W 64-47
Sun, Mar 9 Virginia Cavaliers W 75-69
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Mar 13 Florida State Seminoles 12:00 PM
Sports Lines