Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Miami Florida Hurricanes Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 62-66
Mon, Nov 11 Georgia Southern Eagles W 81-80
Thu, Nov 14 Texas Southern Tigers W 84-69
Mon, Nov 18 @ Charleston Cougars W 70-54
Thu, Nov 21 UCF Knights L 58-63
Thu, Nov 28 @ George Washington Colonials L 63-71
Fri, Nov 29 @ Cal State Fullerton Titans W 48-46
Sun, Dec 1 @ Arizona State Sun Devils W 60-57
Wed, Dec 4 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 49-60
Sun, Dec 8 Virginia Tech Hokies L 60-61
Thu, Dec 19 @ Savannah State Tigers W 68-51
Sun, Dec 22 La Salle Explorers W 71-58
Mon, Dec 30 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 71-48
Sat, Jan 4 @ Syracuse Orange L 44-49
Wed, Jan 8 @ North Carolina Tar Heels W 63-57
Wed, Jan 15 Florida State Seminoles L 53-63
Sat, Jan 18 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 56-42
Wed, Jan 22 Duke Blue Devils L 46-67
Sat, Jan 25 Syracuse Orange L 52-64
Wed, Jan 29 @ Maryland Terrapins L 71-74
Sat, Feb 1 Norfolk State Spartans W 64-49
Wed, Feb 5 Pittsburgh Panthers L 55-59
Sat, Feb 8 North Carolina State Wolfpack L 55-56
Mon, Feb 10 @ Florida State Seminoles W 77-73
Sat, Feb 15 @ Virginia Tech Hokies L 45-52
Wed, Feb 19 Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 71-64
Sat, Feb 22 Boston College Eagles W 69-42
Wed, Feb 26 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 40-65
Sat, Mar 1 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack W 85-70
Tue, Mar 4 @ Clemson Tigers L 54-58
Sat, Mar 8 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 69-56
Wed, Mar 12 Virginia Tech Hokies W 57-53
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack 7:00 PM
Sports Lines