Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Miami Ohio Redhawks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish L 62-74
Tue, Nov 12 @ Arizona State Sun Devils L 54-90
Wed, Nov 20 @ Xavier Musketeers L 51-77
Sat, Nov 23 Wilmington (OH) Quakers L 63-65
Tue, Dec 3 IPFW Mastodons W 94-87
Sat, Dec 7 @ Evansville Aces L 65-78
Sun, Dec 15 Wright State Raiders W 59-56
Wed, Dec 18 @ UMKC Kangaroos L 55-69
Sat, Dec 21 @ Tennessee State Tigers W 79-64
Sun, Dec 29 Southern Illinois Salukis W 67-65
Sat, Jan 4 @ Massachusetts Minutemen L 65-73
Wed, Jan 8 @ Central Michigan Chippewas W 77-70
Sat, Jan 11 Western Michigan Broncos L 77-78
Wed, Jan 15 @ Akron Zips L 52-59
Sat, Jan 18 @ Ball State Cardinals W 64-52
Wed, Jan 22 Central Michigan Chippewas W 86-80
Sat, Jan 25 @ Bowling Green Falcons W 70-65
Wed, Jan 29 Toledo Rockets L 70-83
Sat, Feb 1 Eastern Michigan Eagles W 65-61
Tue, Feb 4 @ Northern Illinois Huskies L 41-53
Sat, Feb 8 @ Ohio Bobcats L 75-82
Wed, Feb 12 Buffalo Bulls L 62-75
Sat, Feb 15 @ Western Michigan Broncos L 57-68
Wed, Feb 19 Kent State Golden Flashes L 63-75
Sun, Feb 23 Bowling Green Falcons W 55-52
Wed, Feb 26 Akron Zips W 65-61
Sat, Mar 1 @ Buffalo Bulls L 55-78
Tue, Mar 4 @ Kent State Golden Flashes W 73-61
Sat, Mar 8 Ohio Bobcats L 76-82
Mon, Mar 10 Kent State Golden Flashes W 71-64
Wed, Mar 12 @ Ohio Bobcats L 55-63
Sports Lines