Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Michigan State Spartans Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 McNeese State Cowboys W 98-56
Tue, Nov 12 Kentucky Wildcats W 78-74
Fri, Nov 15 Columbia Lions W 62-53
Mon, Nov 18 Portland Pilots W 82-67
Fri, Nov 22 Virginia Tech Hokies W 96-77
Sat, Nov 23 Oklahoma Sooners W 87-76
Fri, Nov 29 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 98-65
Wed, Dec 4 North Carolina Tar Heels L 65-79
Sat, Dec 14 @ Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 67-63
Tue, Dec 17 North Florida Ospreys W 78-48
Sat, Dec 21 @ Texas Longhorns W 92-78
Sat, Dec 28 New Orleans Privateers W 101-48
Tue, Dec 31 @ Penn State Nittany Lions W 79-63
Sat, Jan 4 @ Indiana Hoosiers W 73-56
Tue, Jan 7 Ohio State Buckeyes W 72-68
Sat, Jan 11 Minnesota Golden Gophers W 87-75
Wed, Jan 15 @ Northwestern Wildcats W 54-40
Sat, Jan 18 @ Illinois Fighting Illini W 78-62
Tue, Jan 21 Indiana Hoosiers W 71-66
Sat, Jan 25 Michigan Wolverines L 75-80
Tue, Jan 28 @ Iowa Hawkeyes W 71-69
Sat, Feb 1 @ Georgetown Hoyas L 60-64
Thu, Feb 6 Penn State Nittany Lions W 82-67
Sun, Feb 9 @ Wisconsin Badgers L 58-60
Thu, Feb 13 Northwestern Wildcats W 85-70
Sun, Feb 16 Nebraska Cornhuskers L 51-60
Thu, Feb 20 @ Purdue Boilermakers W 94-79
Sun, Feb 23 @ Michigan Wolverines L 70-79
Sat, Mar 1 Illinois Fighting Illini L 46-53
Thu, Mar 6 Iowa Hawkeyes W 86-76
Sun, Mar 9 @ Ohio State Buckeyes L 67-69
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 Northwestern Wildcats 8:55 PM
Sports Lines