Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Mississippi Rebels Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Troy Trojans W 69-54
Sat, Nov 16 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 72-70
Fri, Nov 22 Mississippi Valley State Delta Devils W 111-82
Tue, Nov 26 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 84-50
Fri, Nov 29 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 77-67
Sat, Nov 30 Penn State Nittany Lions W 79-76
Thu, Dec 5 @ Kansas State Wildcats L 58-61
Sun, Dec 8 Oregon Ducks L 105-115
Sat, Dec 14 Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders W 72-63
Wed, Dec 18 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W 75-62
Sun, Dec 22 Mercer Bears L 76-79
Mon, Dec 30 @ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers W 79-74
Sat, Jan 4 Dayton Flyers L 80-83
Thu, Jan 9 Auburn Tigers W 65-62
Sat, Jan 11 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 72-76
Wed, Jan 15 LSU Tigers W 88-74
Sat, Jan 18 @ South Carolina Gamecocks W 75-74
Wed, Jan 22 @ Vanderbilt Commodores W 63-52
Sat, Jan 25 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 82-63
Wed, Jan 29 @ Tennessee Volunteers L 70-86
Sat, Feb 1 South Carolina Gamecocks W 75-71
Tue, Feb 4 @ Kentucky Wildcats L 64-80
Sat, Feb 8 Missouri Tigers W 91-88
Tue, Feb 11 @ Alabama Crimson Tide L 64-67
Sat, Feb 15 @ Georgia Bulldogs L 60-61
Tue, Feb 18 Kentucky Wildcats L 70-84
Sat, Feb 22 Florida Gators L 71-75
Wed, Feb 26 Alabama Crimson Tide W 79-67
Sat, Mar 1 @ Texas A&M Aggies L 60-71
Wed, Mar 5 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 80-110
Sat, Mar 8 Vanderbilt Commodores W 65-62
Thu, Mar 13 Mississippi State Bulldogs W 78-66
Fri, Mar 14 @ Georgia Bulldogs L 73-75
Sports Lines