Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Montana Grizzlies

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Nov 12 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 58-84
Thu, Nov 14 @ South Dakota State Jackrabbits W 77-69
Fri, Nov 22 San Francisco Dons L 74-75
Tue, Nov 26 @ Washington Huskies L 79-83
Sat, Nov 30 @ Hawaii Warriors L 61-72
Wed, Dec 11 Idaho Vandals W 69-58
Sun, Dec 15 St. Martin's Saints W 73-57
Fri, Dec 20 Montana-Western Bulldogs W 91-74
Sat, Dec 28 @ Idaho Vandals W 72-71
Thu, Jan 2 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks L 65-73
Sat, Jan 4 Sacramento State Hornets W 82-70
Thu, Jan 9 @ Eastern Washington Eagles L 62-69
Sat, Jan 11 @ Portland State Vikings L 78-81
Thu, Jan 16 North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 84-71
Sat, Jan 18 Northern Colorado Bears L 73-84
Thu, Jan 23 @ Idaho State Bengals W 59-54
Sat, Jan 25 @ Weber State Wildcats L 63-68
Thu, Jan 30 @ Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 69-61
Mon, Feb 3 @ Montana State Bobcats W 70-66
Thu, Feb 6 Portland State Vikings W 82-76
Sat, Feb 8 Eastern Washington Eagles W 82-77
Thu, Feb 13 @ Northern Colorado Bears L 86-89
Sat, Feb 15 @ North Dakota Fighting Sioux L 69-74
Thu, Feb 20 Weber State Wildcats W 68-57
Sat, Feb 22 Idaho State Bengals W 62-61
Sat, Mar 1 Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 82-54
Mon, Mar 3 Montana State Bobcats W 53-50
Thu, Mar 6 @ Sacramento State Hornets W 70-55
Sat, Mar 8 @ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks L 47-67
Thu, Mar 13 Portland State Vikings L 63-70
Sports Lines