Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Morehead State Eagles Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Mid-Continent University Cougars W 107-60
Tue, Nov 12 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 71-63
Fri, Nov 15 @ Xavier Musketeers L 56-79
Sun, Nov 17 Marshall Thundering Herd W 102-94
Tue, Nov 19 @ Northern Kentucky Norse W 74-61
Fri, Nov 22 @ UCLA Bruins L 70-81
Sun, Nov 24 @ Nevada Wolf Pack W 63-58
Thu, Nov 28 @ Chattanooga Mocs W 88-75
Fri, Nov 29 @ Gardner-Webb Runnin' Bulldogs L 82-86
Mon, Dec 2 Wright State Raiders W 74-69
Wed, Dec 4 @ Southern Miss Golden Eagles L 60-74
Sun, Dec 15 Bowling Green Falcons L 61-67
Thu, Dec 19 South Dakota Coyotes W 120-83
Mon, Dec 23 @ Tennessee Volunteers L 67-82
Mon, Dec 30 Asbury College Eagles W 102-68
Thu, Jan 2 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 70-63
Sat, Jan 4 @ Eastern Illinois Panthers W 85-77
Sat, Jan 11 Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 65-76
Thu, Jan 16 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks W 80-67
Sat, Jan 18 Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 82-75
Thu, Jan 23 @ Belmont Bruins L 66-80
Sat, Jan 25 @ Tennessee State Tigers W 80-74
Wed, Jan 29 Belmont Bruins L 73-76
Sat, Feb 1 Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 65-54
Sat, Feb 8 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 86-79
Thu, Feb 13 @ Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 69-67
Sat, Feb 15 @ Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 79-53
Wed, Feb 19 Austin Peay Governors W 90-88
Sat, Feb 22 @ Murray State Racers L 58-69
Thu, Feb 27 Tennessee State Tigers L 68-70
Sat, Mar 1 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles L 84-91
Thu, Mar 6 Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 76-61
Fri, Mar 7 @ Belmont Bruins L 63-86
Wed, Mar 19 @ Illinois State Redbirds L 67-77
Sports Lines