Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ West Virginia Mountaineers L 62-77
Wed, Nov 13 @ Villanova Wildcats L 59-90
Fri, Nov 15 @ Brigham Young Cougars L 76-108
Sun, Nov 17 @ Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers L 84-90
Wed, Nov 20 @ Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks L 71-78
Sat, Nov 23 American University Eagles W 68-64
Tue, Nov 26 Bucknell Bison W 69-64
Fri, Nov 29 @ Michigan State Spartans L 65-98
Wed, Dec 4 Binghamton Bearcats L 70-74
Sat, Dec 7 Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 70-58
Sun, Dec 22 @ Penn State Nittany Lions L 82-92
Mon, Dec 30 @ Texas Tech Red Raiders L 69-100
Fri, Jan 3 @ Norfolk State Spartans W 104-84
Thu, Jan 9 @ Fairleigh Dickinson Knights L 79-85
Sat, Jan 11 St. Francis (NY) Terriers W 88-82
Thu, Jan 16 Wagner Seahawks W 89-80
Sat, Jan 18 Robert Morris Colonials L 69-77
Thu, Jan 23 @ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 83-77
Sat, Jan 25 @ Long Island Blackbirds L 71-75
Thu, Jan 30 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 87-82
Sat, Feb 1 Long Island Blackbirds W 95-92
Thu, Feb 6 @ Sacred Heart Pioneers W 73-60
Sat, Feb 8 @ Bryant Bulldogs L 75-78
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Feb 13 Bryant Bulldogs 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 15 @ Robert Morris Colonials L 61-69
Thu, Feb 20 @ Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W 87-76
Sat, Feb 22 @ Wagner Seahawks L 66-71
Mon, Feb 24 Bryant Bulldogs W 88-73
Thu, Feb 27 Sacred Heart Pioneers L 65-72
Sat, Mar 1 St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 78-55
Wed, Mar 5 St. Francis (NY) Terriers W 72-71
Sat, Mar 8 @ Wagner Seahawks W 77-72
Tue, Mar 11 @ Robert Morris Colonials W 88-71
Tue, Mar 18 Albany Great Danes L 64-71
Sports Lines