Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Iowa Hawkeyes L 39-82
Sun, Nov 10 @ Iowa State Cyclones L 62-95
Wed, Nov 13 @ Charleston Southern Buccaneers W 80-78
Sat, Nov 16 Wingate Bulldogs W 80-61
Mon, Nov 18 @ Liberty Flames W 87-76
Thu, Nov 21 @ Western Kentucky Hilltoppers L 58-73
Sat, Nov 23 @ Marshall Thundering Herd L 78-96
Tue, Nov 26 Campbellsville Tigers W 72-55
Fri, Nov 29 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L 55-60
Sun, Dec 1 @ East Carolina Pirates W 70-68
Tue, Dec 3 Campbell Fighting Camels W 69-50
Sun, Dec 15 Manhattan Jaspers L 72-77
Sat, Dec 21 Old Dominion Monarchs L 57-69
Sat, Dec 28 @ North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 61-75
Tue, Dec 31 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 51-84
Sat, Jan 4 James Madison Dukes L 55-60
Wed, Jan 8 @ Northeastern Huskies L 68-79
Sat, Jan 11 @ Towson Tigers L 53-60
Wed, Jan 15 Hofstra Pride L 64-69
Sat, Jan 18 Drexel Dragons L 63-79
Wed, Jan 22 @ Charleston Cougars L 70-75
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Jan 29 Towson Tigers 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 1 @ Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 65-66
Mon, Feb 3 @ Drexel Dragons L 50-61
Wed, Feb 5 William & Mary Tribe L 50-54
Sat, Feb 8 @ Hofstra Pride L 52-61
Mon, Feb 10 Towson Tigers W 66-53
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 Northeastern Huskies 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Feb 13 Northeastern Huskies W 55-45
Sat, Feb 15 @ James Madison Dukes L 62-64
Mon, Feb 17 @ William & Mary Tribe L 70-93
Sat, Feb 22 Charleston Cougars W 57-55
Wed, Feb 26 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens L 57-70
Fri, Mar 7 @ Hofstra Pride L 70-78
Sports Lines