Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

North Carolina State Wolfpack Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Appalachian State Mountaineers W 98-77
Tue, Nov 12 @ Cincinnati Bearcats L 57-68
Sat, Nov 16 Campbell Fighting Camels W 81-66
Wed, Nov 20 North Carolina Central Eagles L 72-82
Tue, Nov 26 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles W 82-62
Sat, Nov 30 Eastern Kentucky Colonels W 75-56
Wed, Dec 4 Northwestern Wildcats W 69-48
Sat, Dec 7 Long Beach State 49ers W 76-66
Sat, Dec 14 Detroit Titans W 82-79
Wed, Dec 18 @ Tennessee Volunteers W 65-58
Sat, Dec 21 East Carolina Pirates W 90-79
Sat, Dec 28 Missouri Tigers L 64-68
Mon, Dec 30 @ North Carolina Greensboro Spartans W 68-64
Sat, Jan 4 Pittsburgh Panthers L 62-74
Tue, Jan 7 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 77-70
Sat, Jan 11 Virginia Cavaliers L 45-76
Wed, Jan 15 @ Wake Forest Demon Deacons L 69-70
Sat, Jan 18 @ Duke Blue Devils L 60-95
Mon, Jan 20 Maryland Terrapins W 65-56
Sun, Jan 26 Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 80-78
Wed, Jan 29 Florida State Seminoles W 74-70
Sat, Feb 1 @ North Carolina Tar Heels L 70-84
Sat, Feb 8 @ Miami (FL) Hurricanes W 56-55
Tue, Feb 11 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 82-67
Sat, Feb 15 @ Syracuse Orange L 55-56
Tue, Feb 18 @ Clemson Tigers L 56-73
Sat, Feb 22 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 71-64
Wed, Feb 26 North Carolina Tar Heels L 84-85
Sat, Mar 1 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 70-85
Mon, Mar 3 @ Pittsburgh Panthers W 74-67
Sun, Mar 9 Boston College Eagles W 78-68
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Thu, Mar 13 Miami (FL) Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sports Lines