Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

NJIT Highlanders

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Tulane Green Wave L 64-75
Tue, Nov 12 @ Albany Great Danes L 65-71
Fri, Nov 15 @ Army Black Knights W 89-85
Sun, Nov 17 @ New Hampshire Wildcats W 71-63
Tue, Nov 19 @ Maine Black Bears W 88-82
Sat, Nov 23 Lafayette Leopards W 91-88
Tue, Nov 26 Central Connecticut State Blue Devils L 71-74
Sun, Dec 1 Albany Great Danes L 55-66
Wed, Dec 4 Maine Black Bears W 81-72
Sat, Dec 7 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 55-44
Tue, Dec 10 @ Seton Hall Pirates L 55-71
Thu, Dec 12 Long Island Blackbirds L 93-96
Sat, Dec 21 Holy Cross Crusaders L 55-74
Mon, Dec 23 @ St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 65-77
Sat, Dec 28 @ Butler Bulldogs L 48-66
Mon, Dec 30 @ Hofstra Pride L 64-75
Sat, Jan 4 @ St. Francis (PA) Red Flash W 64-56
Mon, Jan 13 City College of New York Beavers W 99-60
Thu, Jan 16 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 55-71
Sat, Jan 18 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies L 82-88
Sat, Jan 25 @ Pennsylvania Quakers L 74-89
Mon, Jan 27 @ Delaware State Hornets W 65-59
Wed, Jan 29 Duquesne Dukes L 64-71
Mon, Feb 3 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks L 64-73
Thu, Feb 6 Wheelock Wildcats W 110-46
Wed, Feb 12 Maine-Fort Kent Bengals W 84-45
Wed, Feb 19 @ Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 77-76
Sat, Feb 22 Fisher College Falcons W 99-67
Tue, Feb 25 North Carolina Central Eagles L 62-81
Sports Lines