Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

New Orleans Privateers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Nov 12 Millsaps Majors W 81-45
Tue, Nov 19 @ LSU Tigers L 54-81
Sat, Nov 23 Boise State Broncos L 80-100
Thu, Nov 28 @ Hawaii Warriors L 58-91
Sat, Dec 7 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 65-80
Sat, Dec 14 Champion Baptist College Tigers W 101-38
Mon, Dec 16 @ UTEP Miners W 71-69
Sat, Dec 28 @ Michigan State Spartans L 48-101
Thu, Jan 2 @ Nicholls Colonels L 83-88
Sat, Jan 4 @ McNeese State Cowboys L 69-82
Thu, Jan 9 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 87-81
Sat, Jan 11 Incarnate Word Cardinals L 55-78
Thu, Jan 16 Lamar Cardinals W 77-55
Sat, Jan 18 Sam Houston State Bearkats L 70-77
Thu, Jan 23 @ Houston Baptist Huskies W 79-66
Sat, Jan 25 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders W 70-62
Thu, Jan 30 @ Southeastern Louisiana Lions W 90-85
Thu, Feb 6 @ Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L 59-79
Sat, Feb 8 @ Central Arkansas Bears W 88-79
Thu, Feb 13 Nicholls Colonels W 70-64
Sun, Feb 16 McNeese State Cowboys L 69-72
Thu, Feb 20 Southeastern Louisiana Lions W 67-58
Thu, Feb 27 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L 63-103
Sat, Mar 1 Northwestern State Demons L 71-84
Thu, Mar 6 @ Lamar Cardinals L 72-89
Sat, Mar 8 @ Sam Houston State Bearkats L 61-80
Sports Lines