Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

North Carolina Tar Heels Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Oakland Golden Grizzlies W 84-61
Fri, Nov 15 Holy Cross Crusaders W 62-54
Sun, Nov 17 Belmont Bruins L 80-83
Sat, Nov 23 Richmond Spiders W 82-72
Sun, Nov 24 @ Louisville Cardinals W 93-84
Sun, Dec 1 @ UAB Blazers L 59-63
Wed, Dec 4 @ Michigan State Spartans W 79-65
Sat, Dec 7 North Carolina Greensboro Spartans W 81-50
Sat, Dec 14 Kentucky Wildcats W 82-77
Wed, Dec 18 Texas Longhorns L 83-86
Sat, Dec 21 Davidson Wildcats W 97-85
Fri, Dec 27 Northern Kentucky Norse W 75-60
Tue, Dec 31 North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 84-51
Sun, Jan 5 @ Wake Forest Demon Deacons L 67-73
Wed, Jan 8 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 57-63
Sat, Jan 11 @ Syracuse Orange L 45-57
Sat, Jan 18 Boston College Eagles W 82-71
Mon, Jan 20 @ Virginia Cavaliers L 61-76
Sun, Jan 26 Clemson Tigers W 80-61
Wed, Jan 29 @ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets W 78-65
Sat, Feb 1 North Carolina State Wolfpack W 84-70
Tue, Feb 4 Maryland Terrapins W 75-63
Sat, Feb 8 @ Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 73-62
DATE OPPONENT
Wed, Feb 12 Duke Blue Devils 9:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 15 Pittsburgh Panthers W 75-71
Mon, Feb 17 @ Florida State Seminoles W 81-75
Thu, Feb 20 Duke Blue Devils W 74-66
Sat, Feb 22 Wake Forest Demon Deacons W 105-72
Wed, Feb 26 @ North Carolina State Wolfpack W 85-84
Sat, Mar 1 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 60-56
Mon, Mar 3 Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 63-61
Sat, Mar 8 @ Duke Blue Devils L 81-93
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 2:00 PM
Sports Lines