Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Northern Colorado Bears

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Kansas State Wildcats W 60-58
Tue, Nov 12 Colorado Christian Cougars W 98-74
Wed, Nov 20 @ New Mexico State Aggies L 63-67
Fri, Nov 22 @ Colorado State Rams L 65-72
Sat, Nov 30 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 65-60
Sun, Dec 1 Prairie View A&M Panthers W 87-70
Tue, Dec 10 Colorado College Tigers W 96-57
Mon, Dec 16 California Riverside Highlanders W 63-60
Sun, Dec 22 @ Wyoming Cowboys L 59-72
Sun, Dec 29 North Dakota Fighting Sioux W 84-66
Sat, Jan 4 Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 91-55
Thu, Jan 9 Weber State Wildcats W 70-51
Sat, Jan 11 Idaho State Bengals W 82-75
Thu, Jan 16 @ Montana State Bobcats L 55-70
Sat, Jan 18 @ Montana Grizzlies W 84-73
Thu, Jan 23 Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 87-72
Sat, Jan 25 Sacramento State Hornets W 72-62
Thu, Jan 30 @ Portland State Vikings L 57-80
Sat, Feb 1 @ Eastern Washington Eagles L 90-94
Thu, Feb 6 @ Idaho State Bengals L 70-73
Sat, Feb 8 @ Weber State Wildcats L 65-79
Thu, Feb 13 Montana Grizzlies W 89-86
Sat, Feb 15 Montana State Bobcats W 83-73
Thu, Feb 20 @ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 74-59
Sat, Feb 22 @ Sacramento State Hornets L 58-79
Thu, Feb 27 Eastern Washington Eagles L 66-80
Sat, Mar 1 Portland State Vikings L 68-77
Tue, Mar 4 @ North Dakota Fighting Sioux L 90-94
Sat, Mar 8 @ Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 77-52
Thu, Mar 13 @ Northern Arizona Lumberjacks W 62-60
Fri, Mar 14 @ Weber State Wildcats L 63-66
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Mar 19 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders 9:00 PM
Sports Lines