Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

North Florida Ospreys Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Florida Gators L 69-77
Mon, Nov 11 @ Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans W 72-70
Wed, Nov 13 @ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L 70-77
Sat, Nov 16 Southern University Jaguars L 78-87
Mon, Nov 18 Savannah State Tigers W 66-63
Thu, Nov 21 Webber International Warriors W 109-64
Tue, Nov 26 @ Savannah State Tigers W 65-61
Fri, Nov 29 @ Ohio State Buckeyes L 64-99
Mon, Dec 2 Edward Waters Tigers W 90-68
Wed, Dec 4 @ Alabama Crimson Tide L 48-76
Sat, Dec 7 @ Indiana Hoosiers L 68-89
Tue, Dec 17 @ Michigan State Spartans L 48-78
Sat, Dec 21 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 68-64
Mon, Dec 30 Kennesaw State Owls W 85-60
Wed, Jan 1 Mercer Bears W 89-83
Sat, Jan 4 @ Lipscomb Bisons W 78-73
Mon, Jan 6 @ Northern Kentucky Norse L 64-70
Thu, Jan 9 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 75-79
Sat, Jan 11 Stetson Hatters W 74-60
Fri, Jan 17 Jacksonville Dolphins W 86-82
Thu, Jan 23 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 93-99
Sat, Jan 25 @ South Carolina Upstate Spartans L 60-71
Thu, Jan 30 Northern Kentucky Norse W 67-66
Sat, Feb 1 Lipscomb Bisons L 58-60
Thu, Feb 6 @ Stetson Hatters W 54-52
Sat, Feb 8 @ Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 46-73
Fri, Feb 14 @ Jacksonville Dolphins W 79-74
Thu, Feb 20 South Carolina Upstate Spartans L 70-81
Sat, Feb 22 East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 85-88
Thu, Feb 27 @ Mercer Bears W 79-76
Sat, Mar 1 @ Kennesaw State Owls W 87-77
Tue, Mar 4 @ South Carolina Upstate Spartans L 74-80
Sports Lines