Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Cal State Northridge Matadors

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Hope International Royals W 86-74
Tue, Nov 12 @ USC Trojans L 79-95
Sat, Nov 16 @ Fresno State Bulldogs L 64-80
Thu, Nov 21 @ Montana State Bobcats W 74-73
Fri, Nov 22 Austin Peay Governors W 80-77
Sat, Nov 23 @ Central Michigan Chippewas L 76-90
Tue, Nov 26 @ Montana State Bobcats L 62-77
Sun, Dec 1 La Sierra University Golden Eagles W 97-79
Tue, Dec 3 Southern Utah Thunderbirds W 84-57
Thu, Dec 5 Seattle Redhawks L 53-58
Fri, Dec 20 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders W 67-66
Sun, Dec 22 Idaho Vandals W 79-69
Fri, Dec 27 Morgan State Golden Bears W 86-80
Mon, Dec 30 @ Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L 67-74
Thu, Jan 2 @ South Dakota Coyotes L 75-76
Thu, Jan 9 UC Davis Aggies W 89-77
Sat, Jan 11 Hawaii Warriors W 79-78
Thu, Jan 16 @ Cal Poly Mustangs L 52-62
Sat, Jan 18 UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos L 69-79
Thu, Jan 23 @ UC-Irvine Anteaters L 66-72
Sat, Jan 25 @ Long Beach State 49ers L 62-76
Thu, Jan 30 California Riverside Highlanders W 93-89
Sun, Feb 2 @ Hawaii Warriors L 63-77
Thu, Feb 6 @ UC Davis Aggies L 86-90
Sat, Feb 8 Cal State Fullerton Titans W 92-83
Thu, Feb 13 Cal Poly Mustangs L 55-62
Sat, Feb 15 @ UC-Santa Barbara Gauchos W 80-78
Tue, Feb 18 @ Idaho Vandals L 88-96
Sat, Feb 22 UC-Irvine Anteaters W 81-75
Thu, Feb 27 @ Cal State Fullerton Titans L 81-82
Sat, Mar 1 @ California Riverside Highlanders L 105-106
Thu, Mar 6 Long Beach State 49ers W 91-83
Thu, Mar 13 @ Hawaii Warriors W 87-84
Sat, Mar 15 @ Long Beach State 49ers W 82-77
Sports Lines