Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Ohio State Buckeyes Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Morgan State Golden Bears W 89-50
Tue, Nov 12 Ohio Bobcats W 79-69
Sat, Nov 16 @ Marquette Golden Eagles W 52-35
Wed, Nov 20 American University Eagles W 63-52
Mon, Nov 25 Wyoming Cowboys W 65-50
Fri, Nov 29 North Florida Ospreys W 99-64
Wed, Dec 4 Maryland Terrapins W 76-60
Sat, Dec 7 Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W 74-56
Wed, Dec 11 Bryant Bulldogs W 86-48
Sat, Dec 14 North Dakota State Bison W 79-62
Wed, Dec 18 Delaware Fightin Blue Hens W 76-64
Sat, Dec 21 Notre Dame Fighting Irish W 64-61
Fri, Dec 27 Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks W 71-31
Tue, Dec 31 @ Purdue Boilermakers W 78-69
Sat, Jan 4 Nebraska Cornhuskers W 84-53
Tue, Jan 7 @ Michigan State Spartans L 68-72
Sun, Jan 12 Iowa Hawkeyes L 74-84
Thu, Jan 16 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 53-63
Mon, Jan 20 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 62-68
Thu, Jan 23 Illinois Fighting Illini W 62-55
Wed, Jan 29 Penn State Nittany Lions L 70-71
Sat, Feb 1 @ Wisconsin Badgers W 59-58
Tue, Feb 4 @ Iowa Hawkeyes W 76-69
Sat, Feb 8 Purdue Boilermakers W 67-49
Tue, Feb 11 Michigan Wolverines L 60-70
Sat, Feb 15 @ Illinois Fighting Illini W 48-39
Wed, Feb 19 Northwestern Wildcats W 76-60
Sat, Feb 22 Minnesota Golden Gophers W 64-46
Thu, Feb 27 @ Penn State Nittany Lions L 63-65
Sun, Mar 2 @ Indiana Hoosiers L 64-72
Sun, Mar 9 Michigan State Spartans W 69-67
Thu, Mar 13 Purdue Boilermakers W 63-61
DATE OPPONENT
Fri, Mar 14 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers 2:25 PM
Sports Lines