Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Old Dominion Monarchs

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Missouri State Bears L 67-79
Wed, Nov 13 Howard Bison W 77-57
Fri, Nov 15 Murray State Racers W 70-60
Thu, Nov 21 Presbyterian Blue Hose W 69-51
Sat, Nov 23 Georgia Southern Eagles W 86-69
Tue, Nov 26 West Virginia Mountaineers L 60-78
Wed, Nov 27 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 52-62
Tue, Dec 3 North Carolina Central Eagles L 69-76
Sun, Dec 8 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 48-69
Sat, Dec 14 @ Georgia State Panthers L 73-79
Wed, Dec 18 Charleston Cougars L 44-51
Sat, Dec 21 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 69-57
Sat, Dec 28 @ Richmond Spiders L 58-67
Wed, Jan 1 @ William & Mary Tribe L 68-74
Sat, Jan 4 George Mason Patriots W 71-66
Sat, Jan 11 @ East Carolina Pirates W 81-70
Thu, Jan 16 @ FIU Golden Panthers W 52-36
Sat, Jan 18 @ Florida Atlantic Owls W 65-60
Thu, Jan 23 Southern Miss Golden Eagles L 60-75
Sat, Jan 25 Tulane Green Wave W 70-64
Thu, Jan 30 @ UAB Blazers L 66-75
Sat, Feb 1 @ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L 48-64
Thu, Feb 6 UTSA Roadrunners W 69-61
Sat, Feb 8 UTEP Miners L 49-63
Thu, Feb 13 @ North Texas Mean Green W 72-62
Sat, Feb 15 @ Tulsa Golden Hurricane L 37-76
Thu, Feb 20 Rice Owls W 55-51
Sat, Feb 22 Louisiana Tech Bulldogs L 66-71
Thu, Feb 27 Marshall Thundering Herd W 70-63
Sun, Mar 2 @ Charlotte 49ers L 63-74
Thu, Mar 6 East Carolina Pirates W 68-47
Wed, Mar 12 Marshall Thundering Herd W 73-58
Thu, Mar 13 @ Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders L 48-62
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Wed, Mar 19 South Dakota State Jackrabbits 7:00 PM
Sports Lines