Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Penn State Nittany Lions Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Wagner Seahawks W 74-62
Wed, Nov 13 Bucknell Bison L 80-90
Sat, Nov 16 @ Pennsylvania Quakers W 83-71
Tue, Nov 19 La Salle Explorers W 79-72
Sun, Nov 24 Longwood Lancers W 93-67
Tue, Nov 26 Monmouth Hawks W 84-52
Fri, Nov 29 @ St. John's Red Storm W 89-82
Sat, Nov 30 @ Mississippi Rebels L 76-79
Tue, Dec 3 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 69-78
Sat, Dec 7 Marshall Thundering Herd W 90-77
Wed, Dec 11 @ Duquesne Dukes W 68-59
Sat, Dec 14 Princeton Tigers L 79-81
Sun, Dec 22 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers W 92-82
Tue, Dec 31 Michigan State Spartans L 63-79
Sat, Jan 4 @ Illinois Fighting Illini L 55-75
Wed, Jan 8 Minnesota Golden Gophers L 65-68
Sat, Jan 11 Indiana Hoosiers L 76-79
Tue, Jan 14 @ Michigan Wolverines L 67-80
Sat, Jan 18 @ Purdue Boilermakers L 64-65
Thu, Jan 23 Nebraska Cornhuskers W 58-54
Wed, Jan 29 @ Ohio State Buckeyes W 71-70
Sun, Feb 2 Purdue Boilermakers W 79-68
Thu, Feb 6 @ Michigan State Spartans L 67-82
Sun, Feb 9 Illinois Fighting Illini L 55-60
Wed, Feb 12 @ Indiana Hoosiers W 66-65
Sat, Feb 15 Iowa Hawkeyes L 70-82
Thu, Feb 20 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 67-80
Thu, Feb 27 Ohio State Buckeyes W 65-63
Sun, Mar 2 Wisconsin Badgers L 66-71
Thu, Mar 6 @ Northwestern Wildcats W 59-32
Sun, Mar 9 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 63-81
Thu, Mar 13 @ Minnesota Golden Gophers L 56-63
Sports Lines