Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Pennsylvania Quakers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Temple Owls L 73-78
Tue, Nov 12 @ Monmouth Hawks W 79-73
Sat, Nov 16 Penn State Nittany Lions L 71-83
Fri, Nov 22 @ Iowa Hawkeyes L 55-86
Tue, Nov 26 Niagara Purple Eagles W 85-66
Sat, Nov 30 @ Lafayette Leopards L 76-79
Wed, Dec 4 @ Villanova Wildcats L 54-77
Sat, Dec 7 Wagner Seahawks L 69-75
Sun, Dec 22 @ Marist Red Foxes L 62-76
Sun, Dec 29 @ Rider Broncs L 88-89
Thu, Jan 2 @ George Mason Patriots L 77-80
Sat, Jan 4 La Salle Explorers L 57-76
Sat, Jan 11 Princeton Tigers W 77-74
Sat, Jan 18 St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 68-85
Sat, Jan 25 NJIT Highlanders W 89-74
Fri, Jan 31 @ Dartmouth Big Green L 58-67
Sat, Feb 1 @ Harvard Crimson L 50-80
Fri, Feb 7 Cornell Big Red W 90-83
Sat, Feb 8 Columbia Lions W 68-60
Fri, Feb 14 @ Yale Bulldogs L 54-69
Sat, Feb 15 @ Brown Bears L 55-62
Fri, Feb 21 Harvard Crimson L 63-83
Sat, Feb 22 Dartmouth Big Green W 74-65
Fri, Feb 28 Brown Bears L 67-76
Sat, Mar 1 Yale Bulldogs L 63-70
Fri, Mar 7 @ Columbia Lions L 55-74
Sat, Mar 8 @ Cornell Big Red W 69-65
Tue, Mar 11 @ Princeton Tigers L 65-70
Sports Lines