Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Quinnipiac Bobcats Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 Hartford Hawks W 82-77
Tue, Nov 12 @ La Salle Explorers L 67-73
Sat, Nov 16 Albany Great Danes W 79-69
Wed, Nov 20 Hampton Pirates W 71-68
Mon, Nov 25 @ Maine Black Bears W 102-61
Mon, Dec 2 Boston University Terriers L 66-69
Fri, Dec 6 Fairfield Stags W 83-79
Sun, Dec 8 @ Rider Broncs L 78-90
Sun, Dec 15 @ Vermont Catamounts W 80-67
Sat, Dec 21 @ Lehigh Mountain Hawks L 58-69
Sun, Dec 29 @ Oregon State Beavers L 68-76
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Jan 2 Iona Gaels 7:30 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Jan 4 @ Monmouth Hawks W 94-77
Mon, Jan 6 Iona Gaels W 86-74
Thu, Jan 9 Manhattan Jaspers W 81-76
Sun, Jan 12 @ St. Peter's Peacocks L 67-74
Thu, Jan 16 Monmouth Hawks W 70-61
Sat, Jan 18 Niagara Purple Eagles W 85-71
Fri, Jan 24 @ Iona Gaels L 73-95
Sun, Jan 26 @ Manhattan Jaspers W 90-86
Thu, Jan 30 Canisius Golden Griffins L 74-86
Sat, Feb 1 @ Siena Saints W 103-95
Sat, Feb 8 Rider Broncs W 82-61
Mon, Feb 10 Marist Red Foxes W 83-78
Thu, Feb 13 @ Fairfield Stags W 80-72
Sun, Feb 16 St. Peter's Peacocks W 74-64
Thu, Feb 20 @ Canisius Golden Griffins W 88-81
Sat, Feb 22 @ Niagara Purple Eagles W 90-88
Thu, Feb 27 Siena Saints L 70-72
Sun, Mar 2 @ Marist Red Foxes L 72-103
Sat, Mar 8 Niagara Purple Eagles W 89-80
Sun, Mar 9 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 68-87
Wed, Mar 19 @ Yale Bulldogs L 68-69
Sports Lines