Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Savannah State Tigers Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Pittsburgh Panthers L 55-88
Sat, Nov 9 @ Robert Morris Colonials L 66-86
Tue, Nov 12 Tennessee Temple Crusaders W 73-63
Thu, Nov 14 Florida National Conquistadors W 87-60
Mon, Nov 18 @ North Florida Ospreys L 63-66
Thu, Nov 21 Lamar Cardinals L 66-75
Fri, Nov 22 @ Grand Canyon Antelopes L 71-72
Sat, Nov 23 @ Utah Runnin' Utes L 57-71
Tue, Nov 26 North Florida Ospreys L 61-65
Tue, Dec 10 @ Northern Iowa Panthers L 50-55
Thu, Dec 12 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 43-72
Thu, Dec 19 Miami (FL) Hurricanes L 51-68
Sun, Dec 29 @ Florida Gators L 34-76
Fri, Jan 3 @ Baylor Bears L 50-80
Mon, Jan 6 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 66-42
Sat, Jan 11 @ Coppin State Eagles W 75-53
Mon, Jan 13 @ Howard Bison W 56-54
Sat, Jan 18 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 70-60
Mon, Jan 20 Florida A&M Rattlers W 79-68
Sat, Jan 25 Hampton Pirates L 71-80
Mon, Jan 27 Norfolk State Spartans L 49-56
Sat, Feb 1 @ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 50-40
Mon, Feb 3 @ Florida A&M Rattlers L 51-54
Mon, Feb 10 @ Delaware State Hornets L 59-79
Sat, Feb 15 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 73-48
Mon, Feb 17 North Carolina Central Eagles L 62-76
Sat, Feb 22 @ South Carolina State Bulldogs W 75-65
Sat, Mar 1 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies W 71-67
Mon, Mar 3 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 57-64
Thu, Mar 6 South Carolina State Bulldogs W 69-50
Mon, Mar 10 South Carolina State Bulldogs W 61-47
Thu, Mar 13 @ Norfolk State Spartans L 47-57
Sports Lines