Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Siena Saints Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Albany Great Danes L 62-74
Tue, Nov 12 @ Vermont Catamounts L 66-77
Sat, Nov 16 @ La Salle Explorers L 74-78
Tue, Nov 19 St. Bonaventure Bonnies W 72-70
Fri, Nov 22 @ Cornell Big Red W 71-70
Sun, Nov 24 @ Purdue Boilermakers L 73-81
Thu, Nov 28 Memphis Tigers L 60-87
Fri, Nov 29 @ St. Joseph's (PA) Hawks L 66-78
Sun, Dec 1 Purdue Boilermakers L 63-68
Fri, Dec 6 @ Niagara Purple Eagles W 84-71
Sun, Dec 8 @ Canisius Golden Griffins L 78-93
Mon, Dec 23 Hofstra Pride W 67-59
Mon, Dec 30 Fordham Rams W 79-69
Thu, Jan 2 @ Monmouth Hawks L 59-63
Sat, Jan 4 Rider Broncs W 62-47
Fri, Jan 10 Marist Red Foxes W 67-58
Sun, Jan 12 Iona Gaels L 78-87
Thu, Jan 16 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 68-90
Sun, Jan 19 @ Iona Gaels L 74-88
Thu, Jan 23 St. Peter's Peacocks W 64-47
Sun, Jan 26 @ Fairfield Stags W 64-56
Thu, Jan 30 Niagara Purple Eagles W 66-62
Sat, Feb 1 Quinnipiac Bobcats L 95-103
Fri, Feb 7 @ St. Peter's Peacocks L 53-66
Mon, Feb 10 Fairfield Stags W 77-75
Fri, Feb 14 @ Marist Red Foxes L 64-65
Sun, Feb 16 Canisius Golden Griffins L 88-92
Fri, Feb 21 Manhattan Jaspers W 67-63
Sun, Feb 23 @ Rider Broncs W 69-60
Thu, Feb 27 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats W 72-70
Sun, Mar 2 Monmouth Hawks W 70-54
Sat, Mar 8 @ Canisius Golden Griffins L 65-71
Tue, Mar 18 Stony Brook Seawolves W 66-55
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Mon, Mar 24 12:00 AM
Sports Lines