Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

South Carolina State Bulldogs Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Marshall Thundering Herd L 69-85
Sun, Nov 10 St. Andrews Presbyterian Knights W 59-55
Tue, Nov 12 @ Michigan Wolverines L 59-93
Sun, Nov 17 @ Nebraska Cornhuskers L 57-83
Tue, Nov 19 @ Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L 59-91
Sat, Nov 23 Voorhees College Tigers W 88-74
Mon, Nov 25 Nebraska-Omaha Mavericks L 67-83
Tue, Dec 3 @ Clemson Tigers L 49-65
Sat, Dec 7 Georgia Southern Eagles L 61-79
Tue, Dec 17 Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 83-78
Mon, Dec 23 @ Jacksonville Dolphins L 47-61
Mon, Dec 30 @ Coastal Carolina Chanticleers W 68-58
Fri, Jan 3 @ South Carolina Gamecocks L 75-82
Wed, Jan 8 Maryland-Eastern Shore Hawks W 78-71
Sat, Jan 11 @ Morgan State Golden Bears L 56-73
Mon, Jan 13 @ Coppin State Eagles L 69-75
Sat, Jan 18 Florida A&M Rattlers L 72-78
Mon, Jan 20 Bethune-Cookman Wildcats W 69-67
Sat, Jan 25 Norfolk State Spartans W 73-61
Mon, Jan 27 Hampton Pirates L 56-67
Sat, Feb 1 @ Florida A&M Rattlers W 63-59
Mon, Feb 3 @ Bethune-Cookman Wildcats L 59-91
Sat, Feb 8 @ Delaware State Hornets L 53-61
Sat, Feb 15 North Carolina Central Eagles L 53-67
Mon, Feb 17 North Carolina A&T Aggies W 75-70
Sat, Feb 22 Savannah State Tigers L 65-75
Sat, Mar 1 @ North Carolina Central Eagles L 44-86
Mon, Mar 3 @ North Carolina A&T Aggies L 60-62
Thu, Mar 6 @ Savannah State Tigers L 50-69
Mon, Mar 10 @ Savannah State Tigers L 47-61
Sports Lines