Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

South Carolina Upstate Spartans Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Virginia Tech Hokies W 64-63
Wed, Nov 13 @ Winthrop Eagles L 74-82
Sat, Nov 16 @ Tennessee Volunteers L 65-74
Thu, Nov 21 Niagara Purple Eagles W 83-74
Fri, Nov 22 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 78-79
Sat, Nov 23 @ Western Carolina Catamounts W 72-58
Mon, Nov 25 Bob Jones University Bruins W 94-67
Sat, Nov 30 Tennessee State Tigers W 73-64
Tue, Dec 3 @ Cincinnati Bearcats L 50-86
Sun, Dec 15 North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs L 63-73
Thu, Dec 19 @ South Carolina Gamecocks W 74-68
Sat, Dec 21 @ Charlotte 49ers L 76-81
Tue, Dec 31 North Greenville Crusaders W 94-61
Sat, Jan 4 @ Mercer Bears L 60-62
Mon, Jan 6 @ Kennesaw State Owls L 58-68
Thu, Jan 9 Northern Kentucky Norse W 73-64
Sat, Jan 11 Lipscomb Bisons W 84-70
Thu, Jan 16 @ Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 60-63
Sat, Jan 18 @ Stetson Hatters L 73-77
Thu, Jan 23 Jacksonville Dolphins W 79-69
Sat, Jan 25 North Florida Ospreys W 71-60
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Jan 30 Kennesaw State Owls 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Jan 31 Kennesaw State Owls W 65-48
Sun, Feb 2 Mercer Bears W 80-61
DATE OPPONENT
Mon, Feb 3 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Thu, Feb 6 @ Lipscomb Bisons L 75-77
Sat, Feb 8 @ Northern Kentucky Norse W 76-59
Mon, Feb 10 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 75-63
DATE OPPONENT
Thu, Feb 13 Stetson Hatters 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Feb 15 Florida Gulf Coast Eagles L 80-84
Mon, Feb 17 Stetson Hatters W 66-48
Thu, Feb 20 @ North Florida Ospreys W 81-70
Sat, Feb 22 @ Jacksonville Dolphins L 82-88
Fri, Feb 28 East Tennessee State Buccaneers W 79-73
Tue, Mar 4 North Florida Ospreys W 80-74
Thu, Mar 6 @ Mercer Bears L 75-78
Sports Lines