Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Southeastern Louisiana Lions Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Missouri Tigers L 53-89
Tue, Nov 12 @ Rice Owls W 63-62
Thu, Nov 14 Champion Baptist College Tigers W 108-54
Fri, Nov 22 @ LSU Tigers L 66-89
Tue, Nov 26 Western Illinois Leathernecks W 62-52
Sat, Nov 30 @ North Texas Mean Green L 61-75
Tue, Dec 3 @ Arkansas Razorbacks L 65-111
Sat, Dec 7 Southeast Missouri State Redhawks L 73-74
Fri, Dec 13 @ Mississippi State Bulldogs L 62-68
Sat, Dec 21 @ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 80-76
Mon, Dec 30 Spring Hill Badgers W 75-65
Thu, Jan 2 @ McNeese State Cowboys L 60-69
Sat, Jan 4 @ Nicholls Colonels L 61-64
Thu, Jan 9 Incarnate Word Cardinals W 76-72
Sat, Jan 11 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 85-77
Thu, Jan 16 Sam Houston State Bearkats L 78-85
Sat, Jan 18 Lamar Cardinals W 91-65
Thu, Jan 23 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders L 71-74
Sat, Jan 25 @ Houston Baptist Huskies W 60-52
Thu, Jan 30 New Orleans Privateers L 85-90
Thu, Feb 6 @ Central Arkansas Bears L 71-85
Sat, Feb 8 @ Oral Roberts Golden Eagles L 54-71
Thu, Feb 13 McNeese State Cowboys W 62-53
Sat, Feb 15 Nicholls Colonels W 71-66
Thu, Feb 20 @ New Orleans Privateers L 58-67
Thu, Feb 27 Northwestern State Demons L 83-88
Sat, Mar 1 Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks L 62-75
Thu, Mar 6 @ Sam Houston State Bearkats L 54-71
Sat, Mar 8 @ Lamar Cardinals W 71-62
Wed, Mar 12 @ Nicholls Colonels L 64-71
Sports Lines