Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Southeast Missouri State Redhawks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Saint Louis Billikens L 64-87
Mon, Nov 11 Central Baptist Mustangs W 118-56
Sat, Nov 16 @ IUPUI Jaguars W 76-68
Mon, Nov 18 @ Ball State Cardinals L 83-87
Fri, Nov 22 Mid-Continent University Cougars W 109-64
Fri, Nov 29 @ Northern Kentucky Norse W 79-65
Sat, Nov 30 @ Tulane Green Wave W 102-72
Sun, Dec 1 Texas State Bobcats W 82-74
Sat, Dec 7 @ Southeastern Louisiana Lions W 74-73
Sat, Dec 14 UIC Flames L 69-75
Sat, Dec 21 @ Memphis Tigers L 65-77
Mon, Dec 23 IUPUI Jaguars W 83-79
Sun, Dec 29 @ Missouri State Bears L 78-81
Thu, Jan 2 @ Murray State Racers L 75-82
Sat, Jan 4 @ Austin Peay Governors L 74-80
Thu, Jan 9 Belmont Bruins L 94-107
Sat, Jan 11 Tennessee State Tigers W 102-94
Thu, Jan 16 @ Morehead State Eagles L 67-80
Sat, Jan 18 @ Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles W 83-74
Thu, Jan 23 SIU Edwardsville Cougars W 82-78
Sat, Jan 25 Eastern Illinois Panthers L 74-77
Wed, Jan 29 UMKC Kangaroos W 91-81
Sat, Feb 1 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 78-79
Thu, Feb 6 @ SIU Edwardsville Cougars L 88-93
Sat, Feb 8 @ Eastern Illinois Panthers W 74-68
Wed, Feb 12 Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks L 70-79
Thu, Feb 20 Jacksonville State Gamecocks W 87-70
Sat, Feb 22 @ Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks W 77-74
Thu, Feb 27 Austin Peay Governors W 83-80
Sat, Mar 1 Murray State Racers W 118-115
Wed, Mar 5 Eastern Illinois Panthers W 79-61
Thu, Mar 6 @ Eastern Kentucky Colonels L 76-84
Sports Lines