Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Stephen F.Austin Lumberjacks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Texas-Tyler Patriots W 90-64
Tue, Nov 12 @ Texas State Bobcats W 64-57
Fri, Nov 15 @ Texas Longhorns L 62-72
Thu, Nov 21 @ Marshall Thundering Herd W 80-73
Sat, Nov 23 @ East Tennessee State Buccaneers L 58-66
Tue, Nov 26 Samford Bulldogs W 98-78
Fri, Nov 29 @ North Carolina Wilmington Seahawks W 60-55
Sun, Dec 1 @ High Point Panthers W 71-68
Fri, Dec 6 Towson Tigers W 79-69
Sat, Dec 7 James Madison Dukes W 70-57
Sun, Dec 15 @ North Texas Mean Green W 87-53
Sat, Dec 21 Elmhurst Bluejays W 83-49
Mon, Dec 30 Cal State Northridge Matadors W 74-67
Thu, Jan 2 Lamar Cardinals W 85-65
Sat, Jan 4 Sam Houston State Bearkats W 73-56
Thu, Jan 9 @ Houston Baptist Huskies W 77-50
Sat, Jan 11 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi Islanders W 80-70
Thu, Jan 16 @ Northwestern State Demons W 74-58
Thu, Jan 23 @ Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W 72-69
Sat, Jan 25 @ Central Arkansas Bears W 66-49
Thu, Jan 30 Abilene Christian Wildcats W 64-48
Sat, Feb 1 Incarnate Word Cardinals W 76-74
Thu, Feb 6 Nicholls Colonels W 93-64
Sat, Feb 8 McNeese State Cowboys W 74-54
Thu, Feb 13 @ Lamar Cardinals W 78-69
Sat, Feb 15 @ Sam Houston State Bearkats W 67-60
Sat, Feb 22 Northwestern State Demons W 70-68
Thu, Feb 27 @ New Orleans Privateers W 103-63
Sat, Mar 1 @ Southeastern Louisiana Lions W 75-62
Thu, Mar 6 Oral Roberts Golden Eagles W 83-72
Sat, Mar 8 Central Arkansas Bears W 85-61
Fri, Mar 14 Northwestern State Demons W 85-78
Sat, Mar 15 Sam Houston State Bearkats W 68-49
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 21 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams 7:27 PM
Sports Lines