Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

St. Francis (PA) Red Flash Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 @ Fordham Rams L 67-87
Mon, Nov 11 Navy Midshipmen W 60-57
Wed, Nov 13 @ Dayton Flyers L 56-70
Sat, Nov 16 @ Bucknell Bison L 50-72
Tue, Nov 19 @ George Mason Patriots L 46-58
Sat, Nov 23 @ Colgate Raiders L 64-81
Sat, Nov 30 American University Eagles L 43-75
Wed, Dec 4 Lehigh Mountain Hawks L 50-57
Sat, Dec 7 @ Cornell Big Red W 72-62
Tue, Dec 17 Duquesne Dukes L 71-78
Sun, Dec 22 @ Drexel Dragons L 49-59
Tue, Dec 31 @ Denver Pioneers L 61-83
Sat, Jan 4 NJIT Highlanders L 56-64
Thu, Jan 9 @ Bryant Bulldogs L 67-77
Sat, Jan 11 @ Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W 75-67
Thu, Jan 16 @ Robert Morris Colonials L 68-73
Sat, Jan 18 Wagner Seahawks L 50-56
Thu, Jan 23 Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L 77-83
Sat, Jan 25 Sacred Heart Pioneers W 68-66
Thu, Jan 30 Central Connecticut State Blue Devils W 69-63
Sat, Feb 1 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 83-75
Thu, Feb 6 @ St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 52-78
Sat, Feb 8 @ Long Island Blackbirds W 74-58
Thu, Feb 13 Robert Morris Colonials L 60-66
Sat, Feb 15 @ Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 89-82
Thu, Feb 20 St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 44-73
Sat, Feb 22 Long Island Blackbirds W 83-64
Thu, Feb 27 @ Wagner Seahawks L 45-74
Sat, Mar 1 @ Mount St. Mary's Mountaineers L 55-78
Wed, Mar 5 @ Bryant Bulldogs W 55-54
Sat, Mar 8 @ Robert Morris Colonials L 57-60
Sports Lines