Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

St. Joseph's Hawks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Vermont Catamounts W 74-64
Wed, Nov 13 Marist Red Foxes W 81-62
Sat, Nov 16 Creighton Bluejays L 79-83
Thu, Nov 28 LSU Tigers L 65-82
Fri, Nov 29 Siena Saints W 78-66
Sun, Dec 1 Washington State Cougars W 72-67
Wed, Dec 4 @ Temple Owls L 69-77
Sat, Dec 7 Villanova Wildcats L 68-98
Wed, Dec 18 Drexel Dragons W 75-55
Sat, Dec 21 @ Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 88-77
Sun, Dec 29 Boston University Terriers W 73-67
Tue, Dec 31 Binghamton Bearcats W 71-44
Sat, Jan 4 Denver Pioneers W 53-52
Wed, Jan 8 @ Massachusetts Minutemen L 62-66
Sat, Jan 11 @ George Mason Patriots W 84-80
Wed, Jan 15 Duquesne Dukes W 84-75
Sat, Jan 18 @ Pennsylvania Quakers W 85-68
Wed, Jan 22 Rhode Island Rams W 61-57
Sat, Jan 25 @ Richmond Spiders L 62-77
Wed, Jan 29 @ Dayton Flyers W 60-57
Sat, Feb 1 Massachusetts Minutemen W 73-68
Wed, Feb 5 Saint Louis Billikens L 49-65
Sat, Feb 8 Virginia Commonwealth Rams W 69-62
Sat, Feb 15 @ La Salle Explorers W 75-64
Wed, Feb 19 @ Rhode Island Rams W 57-54
Sat, Feb 22 Fordham Rams W 87-72
Tue, Feb 25 Dayton Flyers W 79-53
Sat, Mar 1 @ St. Bonaventure Bonnies W 83-74
Wed, Mar 5 @ George Washington Colonials L 71-76
Sun, Mar 9 La Salle Explorers L 63-71
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Fri, Mar 14 2:30 PM
Sports Lines