Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

Stony Brook Seawolves Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Fri, Nov 8 Marist Red Foxes W 71-55
Sun, Nov 10 Haverford Fords W 81-65
Wed, Nov 13 Northeastern Huskies W 73-66
Sun, Nov 17 @ Indiana Hoosiers L 74-90
Fri, Nov 22 Toledo Rockets L 99-103
Sat, Nov 23 @ Florida Atlantic Owls W 67-61
Sun, Nov 24 @ Detroit Titans W 104-102
Sun, Dec 1 St. Francis (NY) Terriers L 68-70
Wed, Dec 4 Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 77-62
Sat, Dec 7 @ La Salle Explorers L 57-65
Sun, Dec 15 @ New Hampshire Wildcats W 67-48
Thu, Dec 19 @ Loyola (MD) Greyhounds W 76-69
Sun, Dec 22 Cornell Big Red W 76-54
Fri, Jan 3 @ Virginia Commonwealth Rams L 63-81
Wed, Jan 8 @ Columbia Lions L 63-68
Sun, Jan 12 @ Hartford Hawks W 73-50
Wed, Jan 15 Binghamton Bearcats W 67-47
Sat, Jan 18 Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 70-65
Mon, Jan 20 @ Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 81-62
Fri, Jan 24 Vermont Catamounts W 67-64
Sun, Jan 26 Maine Black Bears W 79-61
Wed, Jan 29 @ Albany Great Danes L 67-77
Sat, Feb 1 Hartford Hawks W 56-52
Tue, Feb 4 @ Binghamton Bearcats W 58-53
Sat, Feb 8 New Hampshire Wildcats L 69-73
Sat, Feb 15 @ Massachusetts-Lowell River Hawks W 78-68
Wed, Feb 19 Maryland-Baltimore County Retrievers W 72-53
Sun, Feb 23 @ Maine Black Bears W 83-79
Thu, Feb 27 @ Vermont Catamounts L 53-69
Sun, Mar 2 Albany Great Danes W 73-68
Sat, Mar 8 Maine Black Bears W 80-54
Sun, Mar 9 Hartford Hawks W 69-64
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
Sat, Mar 15 Albany Great Danes 11:30 AM  
Sports Lines