Home> NBA Schedule> Top Sportsbook> WNBA Schedule>

St. Peter's Peacocks Schedule

DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Sat, Nov 9 @ Long Island Blackbirds L 80-87
Tue, Nov 12 Hampton Pirates L 59-64
Sun, Nov 17 @ Kent State Golden Flashes L 58-75
Sat, Nov 23 @ Fairleigh Dickinson Knights W 67-63
Tue, Nov 26 Binghamton Bearcats W 70-57
Sat, Nov 30 @ Boston University Terriers L 65-66
Fri, Dec 6 @ Canisius Golden Griffins L 67-82
Sun, Dec 8 @ Niagara Purple Eagles L 56-61
Sat, Dec 14 @ Seton Hall Pirates W 83-80
Sun, Dec 22 @ Hartford Hawks L 56-66
Sat, Dec 28 Cornell Big Red W 67-59
Thu, Jan 2 Manhattan Jaspers L 62-74
Sat, Jan 4 Canisius Golden Griffins L 63-67
Wed, Jan 8 @ Fairfield Stags W 56-55
Sun, Jan 12 Quinnipiac Bobcats W 74-67
Thu, Jan 16 @ Rider Broncs W 77-69
Mon, Jan 20 @ Marist Red Foxes L 63-70
Thu, Jan 23 @ Siena Saints L 47-64
Sun, Jan 26 Iona Gaels L 63-71
Fri, Jan 31 Rider Broncs L 53-71
DATE OPPONENT
Mon, Feb 3 @ Manhattan Jaspers 7:00 PM
DATE OPPONENT RESULT
Tue, Feb 4 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 49-64
Fri, Feb 7 Siena Saints W 66-53
Sun, Feb 9 Monmouth Hawks W 61-50
Wed, Feb 12 @ Iona Gaels L 59-62
Sun, Feb 16 @ Quinnipiac Bobcats L 64-74
Thu, Feb 20 Marist Red Foxes W 58-57
Sat, Feb 22 @ Monmouth Hawks W 61-51
Tue, Feb 25 Fairfield Stags W 63-62
Sun, Mar 2 Niagara Purple Eagles W 71-67
Thu, Mar 6 Fairfield Stags W 65-62
Sat, Mar 8 @ Manhattan Jaspers L 58-72
Sports Lines